Reviews

Kevin
12/8/2018
Available on time, it tasted perfect. Will be back!
Amanda
4/3/2018
I ordered and paid for gulab jamun and I didn't receive it. Also never got a call or text my order was done so I had to guess and it wasn't warm anymore. Not sure when ASAP is without a time.
Sumit
3/31/2018
Paneer butter masala was having very less paneer cubes. Curry was Ok.
Ester
1/1/2018
Good service and good food. But I did not get an email or a text notifying me that my order was ready, I had to call the restaurant to see whether my order was ready
Jeremy
11/22/2017
Good food, rapid service for takeout. It's not the best Indian I've ever had, but quite good. Everything was well packaged so avoid spills.
Rachel
11/19/2017
Took well over an 1:15 mins. to get food when it said 30-45 mins. When I called to get the status they didn’t even know what i was talking about.
Lindsay
9/23/2017
They forgot to give us the awesome sauces that normally come with the samosas. Bummed about that, and the chicken was chewier than normal, but still really great flavors as usual.
Melanie
8/27/2017
Curry Point is the best! Everything is always amazing.
Katrina
8/23/2017
Great food as always
fernando j
8/8/2017
Foods is great, even the mild is spicy but it's worth the tears.
Hank
8/7/2017
Food is always great here and very fast!
Peter
4/27/2017
Food was outstanding as ever, but I accidentally clicked "delivery" instead of pickup, so I want to be sure that the delivery charge was refunded (I picked the food up.)
Melanie
2/22/2017
Curry Point is our favorite Indian restaurant :)
Katrina
12/19/2016
Fantastic as always. Favorite Indian takeout in the area.
Paragi
11/19/2016
Curry Point is the best Indian I've ever had! My parents are from India so I'm vary familiar with the cuisine, Curry Point has become a favorite for my entire family and all of my friends. If you like Indian food I highly recommend stopping in! The service is always speedy and the food is always tasty!
Jayme
11/19/2016
everything is always delicious from Curry Point!
Sarah
10/30/2016
Totally good, no complaints.
Barry
10/26/2016
This place is delicious. If want some spice in your life, this is a great place to get it. If you just want mild, flavorful food, this is also a great place.
David
10/19/2016
My only complaint is not having an estimated time the order would be ready. I don't know if this is an issue with beyondmenu or with the restaurant.
Zarine
9/23/2016
They Gravy / curry dishes are always great!!
Leigh
9/2/2016
Always great!
Sonila
8/13/2016
Great food
Cameron
7/30/2016
The ONLY negative was that the top of one of our food containers was cracked in and made a little mess on some of the other food. But otherwise it was delicious, hot, and delivered fast.
Katrina
7/18/2016
Excellent food as always.
Patricia
7/8/2016
The spinach dish (palek paneer) was too dry, and veggie biryani had too few veggies. I have gotten other meals from Curry Point -- e.g., butter chicken -- that were much better.
Kevin
6/25/2016
Delicious chicken vindaloo and wonderful naan. Amazing service and was prepared in the expected amount of time. I highly recommend this place!
Anthony
5/11/2016
Great food, good service. Entree portions were a little small, overall good experience
Any questions please call us.